SMPN 1 Talang Kelapa

                =                 

After I had studied in SDN 21 Talang Kelapa, I continued my study to SMPN 1 Talang Kelapa. When, I was there I meet so many kind persons from the students, teachers, and also the seller. Although, the distance of my school from the main road is far, i still could be so spirit because of the support from my family and my previous school. Then, my ability in this school is challenged by another students, because I knowed that this school is one of the favourite schools in this area. So, i tried to study more focus than before.

Alhamdulillah….

As the result, I could got the first rank in the first grade. Next, for the second grade I stil tried to be more focus….than I can got the first rank and the first throphy. Finally, I could complete my achievements by being the first rank for the third grade and also by being the second winner of OLympiade of Physics.

Thank You…

*Read the Continuing…

About danangahgoblog

I like to eat meatball n chicken noodle, then i am a Liverpudlians....

Posted on July 28, 2012, in My School. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

