My Projects

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Here, I want to tell you about my projects, which are Biology and Art.

Those homework are the most difficult…because it need passion and long time. As you know, I needed 4 days to do Art project and then, I needed a week to do Biology project. For Art project I need to draw a Majapahit culture and make point on the picture while for Biology project I need to make an herbarium about mahogany and make the description about that tree…

Finally, I could finish all in my home…so in the school I don’t have any project anymore…

Alhamdulillah…

Above that are the pictures about my projects.

About danangahgoblog

I like to eat meatball n chicken noodle, then i am a Liverpudlians....

Posted on August 30, 2012, in Lebaran. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

