“THR”

As we know, THR is Tunjangan Hari Raya. But, for my school THR is Tugas Hari Raya. Yes…..in this holiday I had so many homeworks. There are Art Project, Biology, Civic, Physics, English and Math…

Actually, it started when I was grade X. At that moment, I also had so many homework but I can be spirited and finished all. Now, I am grade XI student, I also had so many homework. Here I want to tell you about my homework….

First, Art Project make a drawing about Majapahit culture, then, Biology Project is make an herbarium about Mahoni and make the data about it self. Next, Civic and Physics Project is study for the exam later, English Project is do the Quick 100 Quiz and Math Project is find 10 questions about pertidaksamaan linear and solve it. All projects will collect when I have come back to the school. So, in this Lebaran, I also stress with those homeworks, but I need to be more spirit. My family also helped me on doing those project like My father helped me doing Math project, My mother helped me doing Physics project, My older and younger sister helped me doing English and Art project. I want to say thank very much to them…in this Lebaran. And, I hope my family can be closer by having my THR. Thanks THR….:)

About danangahgoblog

I like to eat meatball n chicken noodle, then i am a Liverpudlians....

Posted on August 30, 2012, in Lebaran. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

