Alhamdulillah….

Hello guys,

Now, I just want to share something about my mid exam that I have done.

There were more than 5 subjects of exam that we should done. They were Math, Bio, Chemistry, Physics, ICT, Civic, History, Bahasa Indonesia and Inggris,etc.

First, I always try to study. But, for the first day of exam, I was not lucky. I was so nervous. It made me confused and it affected to my score in Math and Bio which were 53 and 70. I was so shy. But, for the next day and the other days, I tried to be really serious. As the result, I got above 90….but for english and chemistry, I got 78 and 83. Unfortunately again, I just got 74 for my Bahasa Indonesia.

But, I could say Alhamdulillah….for giving the best in my life.

About danangahgoblog

I like to eat meatball n chicken noodle, then i am a Liverpudlians....

Posted on October 5, 2012, in My School. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

