Hockey

Hello,

Come back again with me, Danang. I am a hockey player in SMAN Sumsel (Sampoerna Academy). I just know this game from this school itself because in my elementary and junior high school before there were no. This game also not too different with futsal game, but it just need to use hockey stick that’s heavy enoughy. And, we need to use our left hand to control it. I usually play outdoor hockey. Then, I would to tell you about the differences between hockey indoor and outdoor.

As I know, hockey indoor has a less heavy stick than outdoor. Then, we will play inside the building. While, hockey outdoor has a heavy stick and it play outside the building or on the field.

And I hope I can be a good hockey player…:)

About danangahgoblog

I like to eat meatball n chicken noodle, then i am a Liverpudlians....

Posted on October 25, 2012, in My School. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

